Town Government Structure Committee

Committee's Objective
To conduct studies and provide recommendations regarding alternate forms of town governance and/or management and the benefits such recommendations would provide.

Board Members

Name Title
Paul Simonds Chairman
Dan Smith Vice Chairman
Nita Kincaid Member
Bill Ricker Member
Daniel Spring Member
Diana Urban Member